Convertible Sleeves - Clearance

$ 13.98 CAD $ 19 CAD
Colour: Honeysuckle Pink
Size:
Quantity:

Description

Chic and sleek, convertible sleeves are a great go-to compliment for any outfit. Multiply your styling options by wearing it as a shrug or bolero for extra arm and back coverage and as a scarf or sash to add dimension. Keep one with you always for travel and those breezy days! Made with our signature Lenaa™ fabric, it's just right for coordinating with your ConvertiStyle™ garments!

All clearance items are FINAL SALE. Ready to ship in 1-4 business days while supplies last.

Details

- Convertible bolero sleeves or sash
- Made from our signature Lenaa™ fabric: 92% polyester, 8% spandex
- Wrinkle resistant, machine washable in mesh laundry bag
- Raw edged sleeve cuff and hem
- Proudly made in North America

Approximate Measurements:

One Size:
total length: 61.5"
height at center back: 6"

Plus:
total length: 61.5"
height at center back: 11"

*for One Size, size up to Plus for a relaxed fit!

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
20%
(1)
S
S.F.
Sash

I purchased this sash in anticipation on a upcoming wedding. The customer service was excellent as I needed it rushed. The package arrived and it was in great condition.

R
R.h.
😣

Love them sorry to see them go..Need other colors🤷🏽‍♀️

U
U.
Poor customer service

Should really consider amending your policy for clearance items as I simply wanted to exchange the product as I bought 3 and 2 of them are two small and I won't use them. I didn't even want a refund just an exchange and those are not done at all for clearance items. So now I have items I will never use what an absolute waste. And I'm not going to use them as belts so that is not an option for me I wanted them for their intended purpose and am not gonna go ahead and buy 2 more when I already have 2 unused products here, a simple exchange is very reasonable and should be offered. Just nothing to offer customers but disappointment so sad.

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service you received. Our Clearance Item Policy does state that all items marked as Clearance are final sale and are not viable for Return - we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and will work with our management team to ensure that this policy is reflected as clearly as possible for customers before they complete any Clearance purchases in future! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
A
A.A.
Convertible sleeves, shrug

I ordered the convertible sleeves because I am self-conscious about my skin. It arrived so quickly and the material is wonderful. I am extremely petite though and it only comes in a one size but with the way that it's made, I think that altering it will be simple.

N
N.
Didn't work for me

I like the idea of the convertible sleeves but it didn't work for me unfortunately. I first ordered a magenta one in "one size". It's a little small and tight and I would have liked a bit more covered at the back. Next I ordered a black one in plus size, thinking that would be a better option for me. Nope. That was way too big. Lots of coverage at the back but the sleeves are massive. I wish there was an in-between size. I doubt I'm going to wear either of them. I will, however, likely wear them as belts around my other henkaa dresses.

Hi Naimh, thank you for providing your review. We're sorry to hear you weren't fully pleased with the product and will pass along your comments to our product design team for future! So glad that you have already found a different way to use your Convertible Sleeves - a truly creative Henkaanista! Thank you again, Naimh. Cheers, Kate & the Henkaa Team

Recently viewed